Patient Testimonials

We love hearing from our patients, take a moment to leave us a review on:

lorena mejia
lorena mejia
23/02/2024
Love them. Everyone in the office is amazing !
Lorraine Johnson
Lorraine Johnson
17/01/2024
After waiting and deciding to see an orthodontist, I was referred to Dr. Amy James.The entire office staff are super friendly and caring every step of the way. They provide personalized care according the my needs and coordinated with my periodontist and dentist.Melissa was exceptional at handling my calls with any concerns I had. Marilee was so caring and friendly and always explained what was happening next which put me at ease. Thank you all for taking such great care of me, I’m very happy with my smile now. I would highly recommend Dr. Amy James and staff!!
Alice Chang
Alice Chang
04/01/2024
Five stars plus! It was one of the best decisions in my life to get Invisaligners and I'm so happy and thrilled with Dr. James and Vernachhio's and their dental staff's meticulous work. They did such a great job with my teeth, despite my being at risk of further root resorption due to gum disease. They coordinated with both my periodontist and general dentist and came up with a gentle plan. They were very patient with me through the longer process (if shortened, this may have worsened gum issues). Thankfully, my periodontist did not see any further root resorption. At the end of the treatment, my friend described my teeth as "Chiclets" and that they can't possibly be any straighter than they are now. With teeth in healthy alignment, it's so much easier to chew, floss and I can now breathe through my nose instead of my mouth. On top of getting personalized and attentive care, ANY time I had a minor issue, Ms. Melissa will schedule me within the NEXT BUSINESS DAY at the very latest! Any request for extra rubber bands and "chewies", I'm able to pick them up immediately (Ms. Michelle has a photographic memory and knows what bands you need). If you're on the fence if Invisaligners are worth it, I say it's a definite yes, especially with Dr. James' and Vernachhio's meticulous, kind and patient care. Thank you all for taking such great care of me, my teeth and my dental health!
JoAnne Rounsville
JoAnne Rounsville
13/08/2023
From the call to make the appointment to the time we left the office, we were very well taken care of. The entire office is super friendly, caring and makes you feel like you are the only patient in the world. Jen made my 6yo son smile, laugh and even showed him some pictures of her cool furry friends that live around her home. She wa so wonderful. Dr. V. Was so caring and thorough of explaining x-rays, and also making Dylan feel most comfortable while talking about things. Best office out there. Thank you ❤️
Claudia Hawkins
Claudia Hawkins
01/08/2023
Dr. Amy James and her staff are the best! I've been coming to her office for more than a year for my aligner treatment program. I receive great care and explanations for each step. The office staff was/is so professional with payment explanations, pictures and concern for me as a person and not just a patient. I can highly recommend Dr. Amy James & Associates Orthodontists for your orthodontal care!
Sheena S.Mensah
Sheena S.Mensah
24/05/2023
If I could give 6 stars I would! The office is beautiful , the staff is amazing, and the orthodontist are welcome and knowledgeable. This was my son and I first visit but I felt like I have been coming for years. Everybody inside of this office has top tier customer service even at the front desk booking the next appointments. I would refer them to anyone!
mike gries
mike gries
26/04/2023
Jen and Amy spend so much time making sure we understand everything. Could not recommend more highly.
Tara Balmer
Tara Balmer
03/04/2023
HIGHLY recommend!! Dr. James and her staff are the best!! I’ve had 2 kids go through treatment at their office. Dr. James and her staff are kind, knowledgeable, caring and always patient! They did what was best, individually, for each of my kids and we could not be happier with the results!
Madeleine Bradley
Madeleine Bradley
27/03/2023
I would highly recommend Dr. Amy James. She took the time to really get to know me and my concerns. She was extremely thorough and provided a fabulous education on what would be best for both my dental health and appearance. Thank you Dr James for your expertise and kindness in helping me make best decision for me.
Janae C.
11/24/21
Read More
Dr Amy James and her staff are amazing!!! I went to Dr James for Invisalign treatment for my wedding. My case was not easy but Dr James assured me everything will be perfect for my wedding day! I was in treatment for two years but it was so worth it. Today was the day I got them off and I couldn’t be happier with the end result!!!!!! My wedding is next Friday and I can’t wait to show off my smile!!! Dr James made the process so easy and always took the time to explain things. Every time I came into the office I was always greeted with a smile and everyone is just so nice. I highly recommend Dr James for all of your orthodontic needs!!! Her work is top notch and I guarantee you will not be disappointed! Thank you so much Dr James and staff for all of your hard work and making my smile perfect for my wedding day!!!
Julie H.
9/16/21
Read More
This family is an amazing blend of professionals! My son Jordan works there, I am not stating this comment because he works there, but because they truly are a tightknit group of people that treat you as part of their family while you are their patient. They strive for the best results for you….to give you a winning smile!
Jessica M.
10/12/2020
Read More
Everyone is super nice and do an unbelievably great job with our daughter. Technology is really advanced too. The office is very modern, clean and bright. We are always impressed.
Nicholas B.
1/1/2020
Read More
Great support staff and friendly environment
Donna C
12/4/19
Read More
Dr. James and her staff are amazing. I would highly recommend this office!!!
Marnie B.
8/15/19
Read More
Great staff High tech office Personal care
Vashti C.
4/24/19
Read More
Dr. Amy James & her incredible staff have been very professional, efficient, friendly & just wonderful through out the entire 4 years that our son Matt was a patient in her office! We highly recommend Dr. Amy James & Associates.
Sara K.
3/4/19
Read More
Dr. James and her entire staff are professional and thorough. They made the entire process painless and even fun for my eldest son (whose teeth look great!). Now with one other child in braces, and one more coming up behind him, there is no one else I would go to to take care of my children's orthodontic needs. Dr. James & Associates are the best!
Carolyn B.
2/19/19
Read More
I have just started with Dr. James & her team & I am so impressed with them!! Dr. James, along with her Associates, are so very nice and very knowledgeable as I ask tons of questions ... they all were so patient with me, taking their time to answer all my questions. Dr. James actually sat down with me and also gladly spoke to my ex husband, who is a dentist in Louisiana. I highly recommend Dr. James & her team !! And she has the sweetest puppy who is just lovable, & who will melt your heart in a nano second !! A very pleasant & calming environment! Definitely 5 Stars out of 5 !!
Previous
Next